[Skip to Content]




Ann Charters and Margaret Wise   

Campaign Co-Chairs


Staging Our Future Committee Members


Carole Crosby

Debbie and Larry Haspel

Charlie Huisking

Mary Lou Winnick

Joan Wood



Peter Rothstein, Producing Artistic Director

Ross Egan, Managing Director

Victor Meyrich, Production Manager & Operations Director
Sarah Johnson, Development Director

Angel Hissom, Development Associate, Assistantships/Endowment








Beverly L. Koski


Charles & Margery Barancik Foundation

Margot and Warren Coville



Florida Department of State, Division of Arts & Culture

Sharon and Herman Frankel

Debbie and Larry Haspel

Deb Kabinoff

Muriel O’Neill Fund for the Performing Arts of Community Foundation of Sarasota County, Inc.

Lee and Bob Peterson and David Peterson

Geri and Ron Yonover


Anonymous • Edward and June LeBell Alley •

Asolo Rep Board, in honor of Linda DiGabriele and Michael Donald Edwards •

Pat and Bob Baer • Beverly and Bob Bartner • Gerald and Sondra Biller • Terry O. Brackett •

Elizabeth Butler and the Gary Butler Family Foundation • Tom and Ann Charters •

Carole Crosby, Ruby E. and Carole Crosby Family Foundation •

Andrew and Judith Economos • Ron and Rita Greenbaum •

Charlie Huisking, The Huisking Foundation •  Dr. Randell Johnson and Bobby Jensen •

Carolyn Keystone and Jim Meekison • Drs. Joel and Gail Morganroth •

Sean and Melanie Natarajan • Maurice Richards and Jack Kesler • Hobart and Janis Swan


Betty-Jean and David Bavar • Kathryn and Jerome Chesley •
Linda DiGabriele and Gary Sweetman • Henny and Dennis Dirks •

Susan Dweck • Michael Donald Edwards • Jeffrey Ellis • Shirley Fein • Kathleen France •

Edward T. Gardner and Liza J. McKeever Gardner • David and Linda Green • Marc and Beth Hirsch •

Ruth Kreindler •  Ivan and Marilyn Kushen • Randy and Susan Mallitz • Nancy Markle •

Tom and Paula McInerney • Joyce F. Menschel • Harriet Morgan •

Out@Asolo Rep, in honor of Michael Donald Edwards • Marge and Bill Sandy • Jack and Priscilla Schlegel •

William G. and Marie Selby Foundation • Wes and Nancy Stukenberg • Mike and Madelyn Tetmeyer •

Jim and Michal Wadsworth • Eileen Walker Watts • Leon and Marysue Wechsler •

Susan and Charles Wilson • Edward and Mary Lou Winnick • Joan H. Wood


Peggy Allen and Steve Dixon • Patricia and Richard Anderson • Ron Banyay • Kim and Etienne Bleach •

Donna and Jon Boscia •Sue Cohen •Mary Braxton Joseph and Ambassador James Joseph •

Susan and Jim Buck • Lynn C. Chancer • Jim Courter and Mark Hodgson • Jaime and Julie DiDomenico •

Michael and Beth Falcone • Robert and Iris Fanger • Deborah A. Farrington • Allie Freedman •

Anthony Hardie • Angel Hissom • George and Judith Hofmann • Huber Family Foundation •

Walter and Pam Hunt • Barbara Jacob • Anne E. Jones •  Alexandra Jupin and John Bean •

Elaine Keating, Keating Family Foundation • David and Lucie Lapovsky • Benjamin and James Luczak •

Flora Major, Kutya Major Foundation •Sandra Miranda •  Jonathan H. Moore and Thane E. Richmond-Moore •

John and Antje Munroe • Our Community Pride Fund • Donna Pickup • Peter and Joanne Powers •

Tom and Jane Rattigan • Stephanie Shaw and Dr. Stan Pastor • Ken Shelin • Mort Siegel •

Ted and Mary Ann Simon • Nannette Sloan • Jean Weiller • Margaret Wise •


Asolo Repertory Theatre gratefully acknowledges gifts of $1,000 or more.

 List is current as of October 31, 2023


Learn more

Partner With Us Today and learn HOW YOU CAN BECOME INVOLVED.