[Skip to Content]

Agatha Christie's Murder on the Orient Express

Adapted by KEN LUDWIG Directed by PETER AMSTER

Agatha Christie's Murder on the Orient Express

Adapted by KEN LUDWIG Directed by PETER AMSTER

  • January 8 Wednesday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 9 Thursday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 10 Friday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 11 Saturday 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 11 Saturday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 12 Sunday 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 14 Tuesday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 15 Wednesday 1:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 15 Wednesday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 16 Thursday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 17 Friday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 18 Saturday 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 18 Saturday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 29 Wednesday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 30 Thursday 1:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 30 Thursday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • February 4 Tuesday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • February 5 Wednesday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • February 7 Friday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • February 15 Saturday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • February 19 Wednesday 1:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • February 20 Thursday 1:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • February 26 Wednesday 1:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • March 3 Tuesday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • March 5 Thursday 1:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • March 5 Thursday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • March 8 Sunday 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
Show More

Enhance Your Experience

THE SCOOP
Presentation at every performance 
(excludes Opening Night January 10) 
Begins 1 hour before curtain – FREE

STARRY NIGHT DINNER*
Monday, December 9 – 6:30pm 
Tickets: asolorep.org/starrynights

DESIGNER BRUNCH*
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 – 10:30am
Q&A with acclaimed designers

TUESDAY TALKBACKS 
January 14, February 4, March 3
Following the performance – FREE

INSIDE ASOLO REP
Murder on the Orient Express 
and The Lifespan of a Fact
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 – 11am
Cook Theatre - $5
Insights into the artistic process
10:30am coffee and pastries in the lobby 
Free for donors and Guild members.

SUNDAY SALON
January 12 | Following the performance – FREE

[email protected]
Thursday, January 16
LGBT ticketed series | asolorep.org/OUT

Cast

Creative Team

Sponsors