[Skip to Content]

The Lifespan of a Fact

By JEREMY KAREKEN & DAVID MURRELL and GORDON FARRELL Directed by CELINE ROSENTHAL

The Lifespan of a Fact

By JEREMY KAREKEN & DAVID MURRELL and GORDON FARRELL Directed by CELINE ROSENTHAL

  • January 22 Wednesday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 23 Thursday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 24 Friday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 25 Saturday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 26 Sunday 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 28 Tuesday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • January 29 Wednesday 1:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • February 5 Wednesday 1:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • February 6 Thursday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • February 8 Saturday 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • February 8 Saturday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • February 15 Saturday 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • February 19 Wednesday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • February 21 Friday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • February 22 Saturday 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • February 23 Sunday 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • February 27 Thursday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • March 4 Wednesday 1:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • March 6 Friday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • March 11 Wednesday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • March 14 Saturday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • March 17 Tuesday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • March 19 Thursday 1:30 PM On Sale Soon
Show More

Enhance your Experience

THE SCOOP
Presentation at every performance 
(excludes Opening Night January 24) 
Begins 1 hour before curtain – FREE

SUNDAY SALON
January 26 | Following the performance – FREE

TUESDAY TALKBACKS 
March 17
Following the performance – FREE

INSIDE ASOLO REP
The Lifespan of a Fact 
and Murder on the Orient Express 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 – 11am
Cook Theatre - $5
Insights into the artistic process
10:30am coffee and pastries in the lobby 
Free for donors and Guild members.

THROUGH THE EYES OF A CRITIC
Date to come
Post-show conversation with 
Jay Handelman, Sarasota Herald-Tribune

[email protected]
Wednesday, February 6
LGBT ticketed series | asolorep.org/OUT

IllumiNation
Tuesday, January 28
6:30pm pre-show reception | 7:30pm performanceTickets: asolorep.org/illumination
Post-show community conversation – FREE

Cast

Creative Team

Sponsors