[Skip to Content]

Knoxville

Book by FRANK GALATI Music by STEPHEN FLAHERTY | Lyrics by LYNN AHRENS Based on the novel "A Death in the Family" by JAMES AGEE Based, in part, on the play "All the Way Home" by TED MOSEL Directed by FRANK GALATI

Knoxville

Book by FRANK GALATI Music by STEPHEN FLAHERTY | Lyrics by LYNN AHRENS Based on the novel "A Death in the Family" by JAMES AGEE Based, in part, on the play "All the Way Home" by TED MOSEL Directed by FRANK GALATI

  • April 3 Friday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 4 Saturday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 5 Sunday 7:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 7 Tuesday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 8 Wednesday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 9 Thursday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 10 Friday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 11 Saturday 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 11 Saturday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 12 Sunday 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 14 Tuesday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 15 Wednesday 1:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 15 Wednesday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 16 Thursday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 17 Friday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 18 Saturday 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 18 Saturday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 19 Sunday 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 21 Tuesday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 22 Wednesday 1:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 22 Wednesday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 23 Thursday 1:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 23 Thursday 7:30 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 24 Friday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 25 Saturday 2:00 PM On Sale Soon
  • April 25 Saturday 8:00 PM On Sale Soon
Show More

Enhance your Experience

THE SCOOP
Presentation at every performance 
(excludes Opening Night April 10) 
Begins 1 hour before curtain – FREE

TUESDAY TALKBACKS
April 14, 21
Following the performance – FREE

INSIDE ASOLO REP
Tuesday, April 21 – 11am
Cook Theatre - $5
Insights into the artistic process
10:30am coffee and pastries in the lobby 
Free for donors and Guild members.

THROUGH THE EYES OF A CRITIC
Date to come
Post-show conversation with 
Jay Handelman, Sarasota Herald-Tribune

SUNDAY SALON
????? | Following the performance – FREE
[email protected]
Wednesday, April 3
LGBT ticketed series | asolorep.org/OUT

Cast

Creative Team

Sponsors